The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 029)

## **DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR**

## VERY SUBSTANTIAL ACQUISITION AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION AND CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS

The Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for extension of the deadline for despatch of the Circular from 30th January, 2006 to 15th February, 2006.

Reference is made to the announcement of Dynamic Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 6th January, 2006 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the acquisition of the entire issued share capital of and outstanding debts owing from High Grand Investments Limited to the Vendor. Unless otherwise stated, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

## **DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR**

Pursuant to rule 14.38 of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch a circular (the "**Circular**") in relation to the Acquisition to its shareholders within 21 days after the publication of the Announcement, which is on or before 30th January, 2006.

As additional time is required for finalising certain information including, in particular, the financial information of the Group, for inclusion into the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with rule 14.38 of the Listing Rules for an extension of time for despatch of the Circular from 30th January, 2006 to on or before 15th February, 2006.

By Order of the Board Dynamic Holdings Limited Wong Oi Yee, Polly Company Secretary

## Hong Kong, 26th January, 2006

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company comprise Mr. Chua Domingo, Mr. Pang Kit Man, John, Mr. Tanenglian Mariano Chua, Mr. Tan Lucio Jr. Khao and Mr. Cheung Chi Ming as Executive Directors; and Mr. Chong Kim Chan, Kenneth, Mr. Sy Robin and Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander as Independent Non-Executive Directors.