CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors
LIU Changle (Chairman and CEO)
CHUI Keung (Deputy CEO)
WANG Ji Yan

Non-executive Directors SHA Yuejia XIA Bing GONG Jianzhong SUN Yanjun

Independent Non-executive Directors LEUNG Hok Lim Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK FANG Fenglei HE Di

Alternate Director LAU Wai Kei, Ricky

COMPLIANCE OFFICER CHUI Keung

COMPANY SECRETARY YEUNG Ka Keung, A.C.A.

CAYMAN ISLANDS ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

YEUNG Ka Keung, A.C.A.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK *(Chairman)* LEUNG Hok Lim GONG Jianzhong

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK *(Chairman)* LEUNG Hok Lim CHUI Keung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK LEUNG Hok Lim XIA Bing

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

CHUI Keung (Chairman)
Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK
LEUNG Hok Lim
GONG Jianzhong
YEUNG Ka Keung
HE Daguang

INDEPENDENT AUDITOR

PricewaterhouseCoopers

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

No. 2-6 Dai King Street Tai Po Industrial Estate Tai Po, New Territories Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

SMP Partners (Cayman) Limited 3rd Floor, Royal Bank House 24 Shedden Road P.O. Box 1586 Grand Cayman, KY1-1110 Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Hong Kong Registrars Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of Communications CITIC Bank International Limited China Merchant Bank

WEBSITES

www.ifeng.com www.irasia.com/listco/hk/phoenixtv

STOCK CODE

02008