

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Palasino Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### Executive Director Mr. Pavel MARŠÍK

(Chief Executive Officer)

# **Non-executive Directors**

Tan Sri Dato' David CHIU Mr. Cheong Thard HOONG (Chairman)

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Ngai Wing LIU Mr. Kam Choi Rox LAM Ms. Sin Kiu NG

The Board has set up Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below:

### Audit Committee

Dr. Ngai Wing LIU Mr. Kam Choi Rox LAM Ms. Sin Kiu NG

### **Nomination Committee**

Tan Sri Dato' David CHIU Dr. Ngai Wing LIU Mr. Kam Choi Rox LAM Ms. Sin Kiu NG (Chairman)

(Chairman)

**Remuneration Committee** 

Dr. Ngai Wing LIU Mr. Cheong Thard HOONG Mr. Kam Choi Rox LAM (Chairman)

Hong Kong, 25 March 2024