Corporate Information

Board of Directors Executive Directors

LIU Changle (Chairman) CHUI Keung WANG Ji Yan

Non-executive Directors

SHA Yuejia GAO Nianshu Jan KOEPPEN CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel GONG Jianzhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

LO Ka Shui LEUNG Hok Lim Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Alternate Directors

GAO Jack Qunyao Ella Betsy WONG

Compliance Officer

CHUI Keung

Company Secretary

YEUNG Ka Keung, A.C.A.

Cayman Islands Assistant Secretary

Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited

Qualified Accountant

YEUNG Ka Keung, A.C.A.

Audit Committee

Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman) LO Ka Shui LEUNG Hok Lim CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel

Remuneration Committee

Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK LO Ka Shui LEUNG Hok Lim CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel GAO Nianshu

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

No. 2-6 Dai King Street Tai Po Industrial Estate Tai Po, New Territories Hong Kong

Registered Office

Cricket Square **Hutchins Drive** P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

Principal Share Registrar

Butterfield Fulcrum Group (Cayman) Limited **Butterfield House** 68 Fort Street P.O. Box 705 Grand Cayman KY1-1107 Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar

Hong Kong Registrars Limited 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Bank of Communications CITIC Bank International Limited

Website Address

www.ifeng.com www.irasia.com/listco/hk/phoenixtv

Stock Code

02008