

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Distillery Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. JIANG Jianjun (*Chairman and Managing Director*) Mr. QU Shuncai Mr. SONG Shaohua

Non-Executive Director Mr. HUANG Qingxi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu Mr. ZHANG Yonggen Mr. LI Xiaofeng

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman) Mr. ZHANG Yonggen Mr. LI Xiaofeng

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (*Chairman*) Mr. JIANG Jianjun Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Nomination Committee

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (*Chairman*) Dr. LOKE Yu Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Hong Kong, 8 May 2013