BEAVER GROUP (HOLDING) COMPANY LIMITED

永勤集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8275)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Beaver Group (Holding) Company Limited comprises five directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Kwai Leung Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Chui Koon Yau

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chung Chuen George

Mr. Leung Wai Hung

Mr. Law Ching Ning Paschal

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Mr. Cheung Chung Chuen George	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Leung Wai Hung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Law Ching Ning Paschal	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 13 October 2017