Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 MAY 2019 - POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 16 May 2019 are as follows:

| Ordinary Resolutions | | Number of Votes (%)* | | Passed by |
|----------------------|---|------------------------------|----------------------------|--------------|
| | | For | Against | shareholders |
| 1 | To consider and adopt the audited Financial Statements, the Reports of the Directors and the Independent Auditor for the year ended 31 December 2018. | 2,675,233,628 (99.98336%) | 445,329 (0.01664%) | Yes |
| 2 | To declare a final dividend. | 2,677,016,519 (99.99966%) | 9,197 (0.00034%) | Yes |
| 3(a) | To re-elect Mr Li Tzar Kuoi, Victor as Director. | 2,271,139,141 (84.83906%) | 405,857,882 (15.16094%) | Yes |
| 3(b) | To re-elect Mr Frank John Sixt as Director. | 1,859,151,971 (69.44947%) | 817,833,110 (30.55053%) | Yes |
| 3(c) | To re-elect Mrs Chow Woo Mo Fong, Susan as Director. | 2,290,656,802 (85.56882%) | 386,319,279 (14.43118%) | Yes |
| 3(d) | To re-elect Mr George Colin Magnus as Director. | 2,279,831,439 (85.16447%) | 397,143,525 (14.83553%) | Yes |
| 3(e) | To re-elect The Hon Sir Michael David Kadoorie as Director. | 2,601,098,083 (97.16377%) | 75,926,706 (2.83623%) | Yes |
| 3(f) | To re-elect Ms Lee Wai Mun, Rose as Director. | 2,662,177,884 (99.51946%) | 12,854,676 (0.48054%) | Yes |
| 3(g) | To re-elect Mr William Shurniak as Director. | 2,601,187,251 (97.16890%) | 75,787,897 (2.83110%) | Yes |
| 4 | To appoint Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix the Auditor's remuneration. | 2,669,528,015 (99.72343%) | 7,403,722 (0.27657%) | Yes |
| 5 | To approve the remuneration of Directors. # | 2,674,281,184 (99.97392%) | 697,566 (0.02608%) | Yes |
| 6(1) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and dispose of additional shares. # | 2,637,665,965 (98.52756%) | 39,418,575 (1.47244%) | Yes |

| Ordinary Resolutions | | Number of Votes (%)* | | Passed by |
|----------------------|----------------------------------|----------------------|------------|--------------|
| | | For | Against | shareholders |
| 6(2) | To approve the repurchase by the | 2,673,981,059 | 2,962,913 | Yes |
| | Company of its own shares.# | (99.88932%) | (0.11068%) | |
| | | | | |

^{*} All percentages rounded to 5 decimal places.

Notes:

- (1) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM: 3,856,240,500 shares.
- (2) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") at the AGM: Nil.
- (3) Number of shares for holders required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- (4) The scrutineer for the poll at the AGM was Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong Share Registrar of the Company.

For and on behalf of CK HUTCHISON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Edith Shih

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group Co-Managing Director) Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director

and Deputy Managing Director) Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond

(Deputy Managing Director)

Mr KAM Hing Lam

(Deputy Managing Director)

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic

(Deputy Managing Director)

Ms Edith SHIH

Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley
Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent
The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE
Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose
Mr William Elkin MOCATTA
(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael
David Kadoorie)
Mr William SHURNIAK
Mr WONG Chung Hin
Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna

[#] The full text of Resolutions 5, 6(1) and 6(2) are set out in the Notice of AGM.