Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.





(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that, to fully leverage the role of independent non-executive directors, enhance the accountability of the Board committees and promote good corporate governance, the following changes to the composition of the Board committees were approved with effect from 22 March 2024:

- (1) Mr. YUEN Po Kwong ceased to be the chairman but will remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board (the "**Remuneration Committee**") and Mr. MA Zhixiang has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (2) Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn ceased to be the chairman but will remain as a member of the Audit Committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee") and Ms. WONG Lai, Sarah has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board ENN Energy Holdings Limited WANG Yusuo Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. ZHANG Yuying (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. LIU Jianfeng (President), Mr. WANG Dongzhi (Chief Financial Officer), Ms. ZHANG Jin and Mr. JIANG Chenghong; one non-executive director, Mr. WANG Zizheng; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. WONG Lai, Sarah.