

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 22 March 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo(Chairman)Zhang Yuying(Chief Executive Officer)Liu Jianfeng(President)Wang Dongzhi(Chief Financial Officer)Zhang JinJiang Chenghong

Non-executive Director

Wang Zizheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Wong Lai, Sarah There are four Board committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 22 March 2024.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			С	
Zhang Yuying				С
Liu Jianfeng				М
Wang Dongzhi				М
Zhang Jin			М	
Jiang Chenghong				М
Non-executive Director:				
Wang Zizheng				
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	М	С	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	М	М	М
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	М	М	М	М
Wong Lai, Sarah	С	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees