Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, The Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Fortune Real Estate Investment Trust

(constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a trust deed dated 4 July 2003 (as amended) and authorized as a collective investment scheme under section 286 of the Securities and Futures Act, Chapter 289 of Singapore)

> (a Hong Kong collective investment scheme authorized under section 104 of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong))

> > (Stock Code: Singapore: F25U and Hong Kong: 778)

Managed by



ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited

CHANGE OF REGISTERED ADDRESS OF THE TRUSTEE

The Board of Directors of ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited, the Manager of Fortune Real Estate Investment Trust ("Fortune REIT") wishes to announce that with effect from 18 September 2015, the registered address of HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Singapore) Limited (the "Trustee"), in its capacity as trustee of Fortune REIT, has been changed. The new registered address is as follows: -

Registered address 21 Collyer Quay #13-02 HSBC Building Singapore 049320

The correspondence address and facsimile number of the Trustee remain as follows: -

Correspondence address 21 Collyer Quay #03-01 HSBC Building Singapore 049320

Fax: (65) 6534 5526

By order of the board of directors of **ARA** Asset Management (Fortune) Limited (in its capacity as manager of Fortune Real Estate Investment Trust) Chiu Yu, Justina

Chief Executive Officer

Singapore, Hong Kong, 18 September 2015

The Directors of the Manager as at the date of this announcement are Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin (Chairman), Mr. Lim Hwee Chiang, Ms. Yeung, Eirene and Mr. Ma Lai Chee, Gerald as Non-executive Directors; Ms. Chiu Yu, Justina and Mr. Ang Meng Huat, Anthony as Executive Directors; Mr. Lim Lee Meng, Mrs. Sng Sow-Mei (alias Poon Sow Mei) and Dr. Lan Hong Tsung, David as Independent Nonexecutive Directors.