

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

(Stock Code: 53)

With effect from 15 May 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guoco Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Chairman

KWEK Leng Hai

Executive Director Christian K. NOTHHAFT – *Chief Executive Officer*

Non-executive Director

KWEK Leng San

Independent Non-executive Directors

David M. NORMAN Lester G. HUANG, *SBS, JP* Paul J. BROUGH

Guoco Group Limited has in place three Board committees constituted with defined terms of reference pursuant to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Corporate Governance Code. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Board Audit and Risk Management Committee	Board Remuneration Committee	Board Nomination Committee
KWEK Leng Hai	-	М	С
David M. NORMAN	М	-	М
Lester G. HUANG SBS, JP	М	С	-
Paul J. BROUGH	С	М	М

Notes:

C M

Chairman of the relevant Board committee Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 14 May 2024