Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



歡喜傳媒集團有限公司* HUANXI MEDIA GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1003)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 JUNE 2018

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**Notice**") of Huanxi Media Group Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 17 May 2018. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Details of the poll results in respect of the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares Voted (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors (the " Director(s) ") and the independent auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2017	1,487,361,839 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

^{*} For identification purpose only

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Shares Voted (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Su Tuong Sing David as an independent non-executive Director	1,484,063,488 (99.78%)	3,298,351 (0.22%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Li Xiaolong as an independent non-executive Director	1,484,063,488 (99.78%)	3,298,351 (0.22%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as an independent non-executive Director	1,487,361,837 (100.00%)	2 (0.00%)
	(d) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors	1,487,361,839 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as an auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix its remuneration	1,487,361,839 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company	1,481,189,153 (99.58%)	6,172,686 (0.42%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company	1,487,361,839 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in resolution no. 4 by the number of shares repurchased	1,481,199,153 (99.59%)	6,162,686 (0.41%)
7.	To approve the Refreshment of Scheme Mandate Limit as detailed in the circular of the Company dated 17 May 2018	1,482,475,122 (99.67%)	4,886,717 (0.33%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 2,768,055,408 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders casting votes on the Resolutions at the AGM. There was no Shareholder who was eligible to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No parties had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Huanxi Media Group Limited Xiang Shaokun, Steven

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dong Ping (Chairman) and Mr. Xiang Shaokun, Steven (Chief Executive Officer) as executive directors, Mr. Ning Hao, Mr. Xu Zheng and Mr. Gao Zhikai as non-executive directors, and Mr. Su Tuong Sing, David, Mr. Li Xiaolong and Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as independent non-executive directors.