

INTEGRATED DISTRIBUTION SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2387)

NOTICE OF SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Special General Meeting of the Company will be held at Stork Room, 1st Floor, Mandarin Oriental, 5 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong on Tuesday, 22 May 2007 at the later of 12:25 p.m. and the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company convened for 12:00 noon on Tuesday, 22 May 2007 for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, passing, with or without modifications, the following resolution as an ordinary resolution:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION

"THAT:

- (a) the entering into of the Sebor Sarawak Agreement and the Sebor Sabah Agreement by IDS Group Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company (the "Subsidiary"), (copies of which agreements have been produced to the meeting marked "A" and signed by the chairman of the meeting for the purpose of identification) and the Transactions be and are hereby approved and confirmed (terms defined in the circular to shareholders of the Company dated 3 May 2007 having the same meanings when used in this resolution); and
- (b) any Director or authorized person of the Subsidiary be and is hereby authorized for and on behalf of the Subsidiary to execute all such other documents, instruments and agreements with the affixation of the common seal of the Subsidiary, where necessary, to effect such amendments to, and to do all such acts or things deemed by him/her to be incidental to, ancillary to or in connection with the matters contemplated in the Sebor Sarawak Agreement and Sebor Sabah Agreement and/or the Transactions."

By Order of the Board YUEN Ying Kwai Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 3 May 2007

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Benedict CHANG Yew Teck, Mr. Joseph Chua PHI and Mr. Rajesh Vardichand RANAVAT; the Non-executive Directors of the Company are Dr. Victor FUNG Kwok King, Dr. William FUNG Kwok Lun, Mr. Jeremy Paul Egerton HOBBINS and Mr. LAU Butt Farn; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. William Winship FLANZ, Mr. John Estmond STRICKLAND, Dr. FU Yu Ning and Prof. LEE Hau Leung.

Notes:

- (1) A member entitled to attend and vote at the above meeting may appoint one or, if he holds two or more shares, more proxies to attend and vote instead of him. A proxy need not be a member of the Company.
- (2) In order to be valid, a form of proxy and the power of attorney or other authority, if any, under which it is signed or a notarially certified copy of that power of attorney or authority shall be deposited with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Abacus Share Registrars Limited, at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not less than 48 hours before the time for holding the meeting or any adjourned meeting. The proxy form will be published on the website of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and can also be downloaded from the Company's website: www.idsgroup.com.
- (3) The Chairman of the Meeting will demand a poll on the question submitted for determination at the Special General Meeting.