

INTEGRATED DISTRIBUTION SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2387)

VOTING RESULT AT SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 MAY 2007

At the Special General Meeting of Integrated Distribution Services Group Limited (the "Company") held on 22 May 2007 ("SGM"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman of the SGM for voting on the proposed resolution as set out in the Notice of SGM dated 3 May 2007 ("SGM Notice"). The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Abacus Share Registrars Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the SGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

Li & Fung (Distribution) Limited and its associates (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited), Dr. Victor FUNG Kwok King, Mr. Jeremy Paul Egerton HOBBINS, Mr. Benedict CHANG Yew Teck and Mr. LAU Butt Farn, being the abstaining shareholders, have abstained from voting on the resolution set out in the SGM Notice.

As at the date of SGM, the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolution at the SGM was 150,300,452 shares. There is no share in the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote only against the resolution at the SGM.

The resolution set out in the SGM Notice was duly passed as an Ordinary Resolution by way of poll voting and the poll result is set out below:

	Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolution	For	Against
To approve and confirm the Transactions contemplated in the Sebor Sarawak Agreement and the Sebor Sabah Agreement and the execution of all documents in connection therewith.		0 (0.00%)

By Order of the Board **Integrated Distribution Services Group Limited** YUEN Ying Kwai

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 May 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Benedict CHANG Yew Teck, Mr. Joseph Chua PHI and Mr. Rajesh Vardichand RANAVAT; the Non-executive Directors of the Company are Dr. Victor FUNG Kwok King, Dr. William FUNG Kwok Lun, Mr. Jeremy Paul Egerton HOBBINS and Mr. LAU Butt Farn; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. William Winship FLANZ, Mr. John Estmond STRICKLAND, Dr. FU Yu Ning and Prof. LEE Hau Leung.

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in South China Morning Post, and Hong Kong Economic Times.