

## INTEGRATED DISTRIBUTION SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2387)

## VOTING RESULT AT SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 MAY 2008

At the Special General Meeting of Integrated Distribution Services Group Limited (the "Company") held on 16 May 2008 ("SGM"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman of the SGM for voting on the proposed resolution as set out in the Notice of SGM dated 28 April 2008 ("SGM Notice"). The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Abacus Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the SGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

Dr. Victor FUNG Kwok King and Dr. William FUNG Kwok Lun (by virtue of their deemed interest and directorship in Li & Fung (1937) Limited) and their respective associates (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited) have abstained from voting on the resolution set out in the SGM Notice.

As at the date of SGM, the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolution at the SGM was 167,031,830 shares. There is no share in the Company entitling the holder to attend and vote only against the resolution at the SGM.

The resolution set out in the SGM Notice was duly passed as an Ordinary Resolution by way of poll voting and the poll result is set out below:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of Votes (%)	
	For	Against
To approve the entering into of the 2008 Logistics Agreement, the Proposed Continuing Connected Transaction and the Proposed Caps	75,696,546 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

By Order of the Board
Integrated Distribution Services Group Limited
YUEN Ying Kwai

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 May 2008

The Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Benedict CHANG Yew Teck and Mr. Joseph Chua PHI; the Non-executive Directors of the Company are Dr. Victor FUNG Kwok King, Dr. William FUNG Kwok Lun, Mr. Jeremy Paul Egerton HOBBINS, Mr. LAU Butt Farn and Mr. Rajesh Vardichand RANAVAT; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. John Estmond STRICKLAND, Dr. FU Yu Ning, Prof. LEE Hau Leung and Mr. Andrew TUNG Lieh Cheung.