

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 11 December 2017, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tongfang Kontafarma Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Huang Yu (*Chairman*) Ng Qing Hai

## **Non-executive Director**

Zhang Yi

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Chan Sze Chung Zhang Ruibin Zhang Junxi Jack

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee #	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risks Management Committee	Share Dealing Committee	Investment Committee
Huang Yu	С			С	М	С	С
Ng Qing Hai	М			М	М	М	
Zhang Yi						М	
Chan Sze Chung		С	М	М	М		М
Zhang Ruibin		М	С	М	М		М
Zhang Junxi Jack		М	М	М	С		

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- *M: Member of the relevant Board committees*
- <sup>#</sup> The Chairman of Executive Committee shall have a casting vote in case of an equality of votes on resolution considered by the Executive Committee.

Hong Kong, 11 December 2017