

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 23 January 2018, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Tongfang Kontafarma Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Huang Yu (*Chairman*) Ng Qing Hai Jiang Chaowen

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Chan Sze Chung Zhang Ruibin Zhang Junxi Jack

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risks Management Committee	Share Dealing Committee	Investment Committee
Huang Yu	С			С	М	С	С
Ng Qing Hai	М			М	М	М	
Jiang Chaowen	М					М	
Chan Sze Chung		С	М	М	М		М
Zhang Ruibin		М	С	М	М		М
Zhang Junxi Jack		М	М	М	С		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

*M: Member of the relevant Board committees* 

Hong Kong, 23 January 2018