Lapco Holdings Limited

立高控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8472)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Lapco Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tam Yiu Shing, Billy

Mr. Au Pak Lun Patrick

Mr. Wang Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mak Kwok Kei

Mr. Chow Yun Cheung

Mr. Leung Ka Wai

The Board has established three committees and the membership information of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tam Yiu Shing, Billy	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Au Pak Lun Patrick	_	_	_
Mr. Wang Rong	_	_	_
Mr. Mak Kwok Kei	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chow Yun Cheung	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Leung Ka Wai	Member	_	_

Hong Kong, 1 June 2024