(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2689)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Ms. Cheung Yan JP (Chairlady)

Mr. Liu Ming Chung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei (Deputy Chairman and Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lau Chun Shun

Mr. Ken Liu (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Zhang Yuanfu (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Lianpeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria GBM, JP

Mr. Ng Leung Sing SBS, JP

Mr. Lam Yiu Kin

The Company has four board committees with defined terms of reference and an executive committee under the control and supervision of the Board and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Bye-laws. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Corporate	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Committee	Governance	Committee
				Committee	
Directors					
Ms. Cheung Yan			С	M	С
Mr. Liu Ming Chung		M			M
Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei		M	M	M	M
Mr. Lau Chun Shun					M
Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria	M	С	M	M	
Mr. Ng Leung Sing	M	M	M	С	
Mr. Lam Yiu Kin	С	M	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 15 June 2018

^{*} For identification purposes only