

PHOENIX SATELLITE TELEVISION HOLDINGS LIMITED 鳳凰衛視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02008)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Changle (Chairman of the Board) (also an alternate director to Mr. CHUI Keung)

Mr. CHUI Keung (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle)

Mr. WANG Ji Yan (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle and Mr. CHUI Keung)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. SHA Yuejia

Mr. GAO Nianshu

Mr. GONG Jianzhong

Mr. SUN Yanjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. LO Ka Shui

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. FANG Fenglei

Alternate Director

Mr. LAU Wai Kei, Ricky (an alternate director to Mr. SUN Yanjun)

The Board has set up four committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. GONG Jianzhong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. CHUI Keung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Dr. LO Ka Shui

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. GAO Nianshu

Risk Management Committee

Mr. CHUI Keung (Chairman of Risk Management Committee)

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim

Mr. GONG Jianzhong

Mr. YEUNG Ka Keung

Mr. HE Daguang

Mr. SHI Ningning

Hong Kong, 30 November 2015