

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of ITC Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Chan Kwok Keung, Charles (*Chairman*) Ms. Chau Mei Wah, Rosanna (*Deputy Chairman and Managing Director*) Mr. Chan Kwok Chuen, Augustine Mr. Chan Fut Yan Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chuck, Winston Calptor Mr. Lee Kit Wah Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, *SBS*, *JP*

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Andit	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. Chan Kwok Keung, Charles				
Ms. Chau Mei Wah, Rosanna		Μ	Μ	С
Mr. Chan Kwok Chuen, Augustine				
Mr. Chan Fut Yan				Μ
Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan				
Mr. Chuck, Winston Calptor	Μ	С	Μ	Μ
Mr. Lee Kit Wah	С	Μ	Μ	Μ
Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, SBS, JP	Μ		С	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16th March, 2012