(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of ITC Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Chan Kwok Keung, Charles (Chairman)

Ms. Chau Mei Wah, Rosanna (Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Chan Kwok Chuen, Augustine

Mr. Chan Fut Yan

Mr. Chan Yiu Lun, Alan

Mr. Suen Cho Hung, Paul

Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chuck, Winston Calptor

Mr. Lee Kit Wah

Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian

Mr. Yam Kwong Chun

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Chau Mei Wah, Rosanna		M	M	C
Mr. Chan Fut Yan				M
Mr. Chuck, Winston Calptor	M	C	M	M
Mr. Lee Kit Wah	C	M	M	M
Hon. Shek Lai Him, Abraham, GBS, JP	M		C	

Notes:

C – *Chairman of the relevant Board committees*

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 8 March 2017