

濾祥企業集團有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ITC Corporation Limited with effect from 1 June 2017 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Suen Cho Hung, Paul (Chairman and Managing Director)

Ms. Chau Mei Wah, Rosanna (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Mr. Ching Man Chun, Louis

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian

Mr. Yam Kwong Chun

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Sue Ka Lok	-	-	-	Chairman
Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Lau Yuen Sun, Adrian	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Yam Kwong Chun	Member	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 31 May 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only