Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited 親親食品集團(開曼)股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1583)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Cheng Yong ("Mr. Cheng") has resigned as an Executive Director of the Company, Chief Executive Officer of the Group and director of the subsidiaries of the Company with effect from 1 January 2017 due to health reason.

Mr. Cheng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter with respect to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to assume the role as Chief Executive Officer and further announcement in this regard will be made as and when appropriate. In the meantime, the responsibilities of Mr. Cheng as Chief Executive Officer would be performed by Mr. Wong Wai Leung, an Executive Director of the Company, with the support of the senior management team of the Group.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Cheng for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board Qinqin Foodstuffs Group (Cayman) Company Limited Hui Lin Chit

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 December 2016

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 12 directors, of which six are Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Hui Lin Chit (Chairman), Mr. Sze Man Bok, Mr. Hui Ching Lau, Mr. Wu Huolu, Mr. Wu Sichuan and Mr. Wu Yinhang; two are Executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Yong (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Wong Wai Leung (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary); and four are Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cai Meng, Mr. Chan Yiu Fai Youdey, Mr. Ng Swee Leng and Mr. Paul Marin Theil.