Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	

Issuer name	Shoucheng Holdings Limited
Stock code	00697
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023
Announcement date	28 March 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
-	Final Ordinary
Dividend type	
Dividend type Dividend nature	Ordinary
Dividend type Dividend nature For the financial year end Reporting period end for the dividend	Ordinary 31 December 2023

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.022 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	15 July 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 July 2024 16:30	
Book close period	Not applicable	
Record date	16 July 2024	
Payment date	05 August 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Tianyang (Chairman) and Mr. Xu Liang as Executive Directors; Mr. Wu Lishun, Mr. Li Hao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Peng Jihai, Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang and Mr. Liu Jingwei as Non- executive Directors; Dr. Wang Xin, Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, Mr. Deng Yougao, Ms. Zhang Quanling and Ms. Zhuge Wenjing as Independent Non-executive Directors.		