Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2024

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "Notice") of SSY Group Limited (the "Company") dated 19 April 2024. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares in the Company was 2,969,043,385 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholder to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no party who has stated its intention in the Circular to vote against the resolutions or to abstain from voting at the AGM.

All Directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo, Mr. Chow Hing Yeung, Mr. Liu Wenjun, Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

A poll was demanded for voting on each of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, namely, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of each of the resolutions at the AGM:

		No. of Shares Voted (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and of the independent auditor for the year ended 31 December 2023.	2,197,933,228 (99.81%)	4,097,941 (0.19%)
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Meng Guo as an executive Director of the Company.	2,193,655,246 (99.62%)	8,375,923 (0.38%)
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as an executive Director of the Company.	2,194,061,542 (99.64%)	7,969,627 (0.36%)
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Liu Wenjun as a non-executive Director of the Company.	2,129,270,410 (96.70%)	72,760,759 (3.30%)
	(D) To re-elect Mr. Wang Yibing as an independent non-executive Director of the Company.	1,763,901,798 (80.10%)	438,129,371 (19.90%)
3.	To authorise the board of Directors of the Company (the " Directors ") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	2,200,217,169 (99.92%)	1,814,000 (0.08%)
4.	To re-appoint KPMG as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix its remuneration.	2,202,031,169 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To approve the declaration and payment of a final dividend. (Ordinary resolution 5 of the Notice)	2,202,031,169 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new Shares. (Ordinary resolution 6A of the Notice)	1,758,798,677 (79.87%)	443,232,492 (20.13%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares. (Ordinary resolution 6B of the Notice)	2,201,871,151 (99.99%)	160,018 (0.01%)
	 (C) To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue new Shares by adding the number of the Shares repurchased. (Ordinary resolution 6C of the Notice) 	1,984,429,821 (90.59%)	206,157,348 (9.41%)

On the basis of the votes set out above, the board of Directors is pleased to announce that all the above resolutions were duly passed by way of poll.

By order of the Board Chow Hing Yeung Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 17 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, Mr. Liu Wenjun as non-executive Director, and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce as independent non-executive Directors.