

SWIRE PACIFIC LIMITED 太古股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Codes: 00019 and 00087)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of Swire Pacific Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

BRADLEY, Guy Martin Coutts (Chairman) COGMAN, David Peter HEALY, Patrick MURRAY, Martin James ZHANG, Zhuo Ping

Non-Executive Directors

CUBBON, Martin SWIRE, Merlin Bingham SWIRE, Samuel Compton

Independent Non-Executive Directors

ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth FRESHWATER, Timothy George LEE, Chien LEE, Wai Mun Rose, JP ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton XU, Ying

The members of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
ETCHELLS, Paul Kenneth	С	
LEE, Chien	М	С
LEE, Wai Mun Rose		М
ORR, Gordon Robert Halyburton	М	
SWIRE, Samuel Compton		М

Notes:

- C committee chairman
- M committee member

25th August 2021