Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Yunkang Group Limited		
Stock code	02325		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023		
Announcement date	25 March 2024		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 December 2023		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023		
Dividend declared	HKD 0.02 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	28 June 2024		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02 per share		
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1		
Ex-dividend date	04 July 2024		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 July 2024 16:30		
Book close period	Not applicable		
Record date	05 July 2024		
Payment date	To be announced		
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited		
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre		
	16 Harcourt Road		
	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. Zhang Yong as chairman and executive director; Ms. Huang Luo, Dr. Wang Pinghui and Dr. Wang Ruihua as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yu Shiyou, Mr. Lan Fenghui and Mr. Xie Shaohua as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1