Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BIRMINGHAM INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 伯明翰環球控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2309)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

The Board would like to announce that:

- (1) Mr. Yang Yue Zhou has resigned as an executive director and deputy chairman with effect from 4 June 2012; and
- (2) Mr. Steven McManaman has resigned as an executive director with effect from 2 June 2012.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Birmingham International Holdings Limited (the "Company") would like to announce that Mr. Yang Yue Zhou ("Mr. Yang") has resigned as an executive director and the deputy chairman with effect from 4 June 2012 and Mr. Steven McManaman ("Mr. McManaman") has resigned as an executive director with effect from 2 June 2012 due to their own personal businesses.

Each of Mr. Yang and Mr. McManaman has confirmed that (i) there is no disagreement between him and the Board; and (ii) there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation as an executive director and/or the deputy chairman.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Yang and Mr. McManaman for their valuable contributions to the Company during their term of service.

By Order of the Board Birmingham International Holdings Limited Hui Ho Luek, Vico Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 4 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yeung Ka Sing, Carson, Mr. Hui Ho Luek, Vico, Mr. Lee Yiu Tung, Mr. Chan Shun Wah and Ms. Wong Po Ling, Pauline, the non-executive director is Mr. Chan Wai Keung and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Yau Yan Ming, Raymond and Mr. Zhou Han Ping.