

Mitsumaru East Kit (Holdings) Limited 三丸東傑(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2358)

ANNOUNCEMENT

CESSATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

Reference is made to the circular dated 1 September 2008 issued by Mitsumaru East Kit (Holdings) Limited ("Company") in relation to, amongst other things, the annual general meeting held on 25 September 2008 ("AGM").

All resolutions stated in the notice of AGM were seconded by a shareholder and were duly passed during the meeting by show of hands, except for the resolution in relation to the re-election of Mr. Tung Chi Wai, Terrence as Director of the Company. As such, the office of Mr. Tung Chi Wai, Terrence is expired and Mr. Tung will cease to be an Executive Director of the Company and a member of the Remuneration Committee, with effect from the close of the meeting. Furthermore, Mr. Tung resigned as the Chief Marketing Officer of the Company with effect from 25 September 2008. Since Mr. Tung is no longer a Director of the Company, the Company has appointed Mr. Leung Koon Sing, an Executive Director, as an Authorised Representative of the Company to replace Mr. Tung for the purpose of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange and Part XI of the Companies Ordinance with effect from 25 September 2008.

Mr. Tung confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter with respect to his departure that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Tung for his valuable contribution during his term of service with the Company.

SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the direction of the Stock Exchange, trading in the shares of the Company was suspended from 9:30 a.m. on 14 February 2008 and will remain suspended until further notice.

By Order of the Board **Mitsumaru East Kit (Holdings) Limited**

Cheng Sik Kong Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 September 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Shuyang Mr. Leung Koon Sing

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chiu Chi Cheong Clifton

Mr. Martin He Mr. Mu Xiangming