

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 373)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1st March, 2023, the members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Allied Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Hui (Chief Executive) Edwin Lo King Yau Mak Pak Hung

Non-Executive Directors

Arthur George Dew (Chairman) Akihiro Nagahara (Vice Chairman) Lee Su Hwei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

David Craig Bartlett Alan Stephen Jones Lisa Yang Lai Sum Kelvin Chau Kwok Wing

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Arthur George Dew		M	M	C
Akihiro Nagahara				
Lee Seng Hui	С			
Edwin Lo King Yau	M			
Mak Pak Hung				
Lee Su Hwei				
David Craig Bartlett		M	С	M
Alan Stephen Jones		С	M	M
Lisa Yang Lai Sum		M	M	M
Kelvin Chau Kwok Wing		M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees - Member of the relevant Board committees M