

ALLIED PROPERTIES (H.K.) LIMITED

(聯合地產(香港)有限公司)

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 56)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Allied Properties (H.K.) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Hui (Chief Executive) Mark Wong Tai Chun

Non-Executive Directors

Arthur George Dew (Chairman) Li Chi Kong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Steven Samuel Zoellner Alan Stephen Jones David Craig Bartlett

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Arthur George Dew		M	M	С
Lee Seng Hui	С			
Li Chi Kong				
Mark Wong Tai Chun	M			
Steven Samuel Zoellner		M	M	M
Alan Stephen Jones		С	С	
David Craig Bartlett		M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees