Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ALLTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 華訊股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 833)

## **CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS**

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of extraordinary general meeting of Alltronics Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 27 February 2019. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless otherwise stated or the context otherwise requires.

The Board of the Company hereby announces that for determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the forthcoming EGM to be held on Wednesday, 20 March 2019, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 18 March 2019 to Wednesday, 20 March 2019, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares in the Company will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all properly completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 22/F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong by no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 15 March 2019.

By Order of the Board

Alltronics Holdings Limited

Lam Yin Kee

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Lam Yin Kee, Ms. Yeung Po Wah, Mr. Meng Fei, Ms. Liu Jing, Mr. Lam Chee Tai, Eric and Mr. So Kin Hung as executive directors; Mr. Fan, William Chung Yue as non-executive director; and Mr. Pang Kwong Wah, Mr. Yau Ming Kim, Robert, Mr. Yen Yuen Ho, Tony and Mr. Lin Kam Sui as independent non-executive directors.