

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Alltronics Holdings Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. LAM Yin Kee (Chairman and Chief Executive) Ms. YEUNG Po Wah Mr. LAM Chee Tai, Eric Mr. SO Kin Hung

**Non-executive Director** Mr. FAN William Chung Yue

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. PANG Kwong Wah Mr. YAU Ming Kim, Robert Mr. YEN Yuen Ho, Tony Mr. LIN Kam Sui

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee			
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive *
Name of Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
LAM Yin Kee		М	С	С
YEUNG Po Wah	—	М	М	М
LAM Chee Tai, Eric	—	_	_	_
SO Kin Hung	_	—	_	_
FAN William Chung Yue	—	—	_	—
PANG Kwong Wah	С	C	М	_
YAU Ming Kim, Robert	М	М	М	_
YEN Yuen Ho, Tony	М	М	М	_
LIN Kam Sui	_	_	_	_

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- \* The other member of the Executive Committee is Mr. Leung Fuk Cheung, the Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 June 2020