

ALLTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED

華訊股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 833)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Alltronics Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LAM Yin Kee (Chairman)

Mr. LAM Chee Tai, Eric (Chief Executive)

Ms. YEUNG Po Wah

Mr. SO Kin Hung

Ms. Lam Oi Yan, Ivy

Non-executive Director

Mr. FAN William Chung Yue

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. PANG Kwong Wah

Mr. YAU Ming Kim, Robert

Mr. YEN Yuen Ho, Tony

Mr. LIN Kam Sui

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee			
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive *
Name of Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
LAM Yin Kee	_	M	C	C
LAM Chee Tai, Eric	_	_		_
YEUNG Po Wah	_	M	M	M
SO Kin Hung	_	_	_	_
Lam Oi Yan, Ivy	_	_		_
FAN William Chung Yue	_	_		_
PANG Kwong Wah	С	С	M	_
YAU Ming Kim, Robert	M	M	M	_
YEN Yuen Ho, Tony	M	M	M	_
LIN Kam Sui	_	_	_	_

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

* The other member of the Executive Committee is Mr. Leung Fuk Cheung, the Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 June 2020