Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Z-Obee Holdings Limited

融達控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Hong Kong Stock Code: 948) (Singapore Stock Code: D5N) website: http://www.z-obee.com

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHANGES OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE AND NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Z-Obee Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Guo Yanjun ("Mr. Guo") has resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company, the chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and members of the Audit Committee ("AC") and the Nominating Committee ("NC") with effect from 30 November 2012 to pursue other business commitments.

The Board and Mr. Guo have confirmed that they were not aware of any matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to the said resignation and Mr. Guo has confirmed that he has no any disagreement with the Board.

Following the resignation of Mr. Guo, Mr. Tham Wan Loong, Jerome, independent non-executive director of the Company and members of each of the AC, the NC and the RC, has been appointed as chairman of the RC in place of Mr. Guo with effect from 30 November 2012.

Pursuant to the adoption of the revised Terms of Reference for the RC, all RC members shall be non-executive directors of the Company. Accordingly, Mr. Wang Shih Zen, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, has stepped down as a member of the RC with effect from 30 November 2012.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Guo for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board **Z-Obee Holdings Limited Wang Shih Zen**Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 November 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Shih Zen, Ms. Wang Tao and Mr. Lu Shangmin, the non-executive Director is Mr. David Lim Teck Leong and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Kam Loon, Mr. Lo Hang Fong and Mr. Tham Wan Loong Jerome.

^{*} For identification purpose only