Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Z-Obee Holdings Limited 融達控股有限公司*

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong Stock Code: 948)
(Singapore Stock Code: D5N)

website: http://www.z-obee.com

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 2 July 2014 in relation to, among others, the resignation of an Independent Non-executive Director (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement, unless otherwise specified.

On 2 July 2014, the Company announced that Mr. Chan Kam Loon tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive director, the chairman of the audit committee, a member of the nomination committee and member of the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 30 June 2014.

The Company would like to clarify that it was informed by Mr. Chan that he tendered his resignation mainly because he does not have sufficient time to deal with the Company's affairs in coming months due to the recent developments at the Company. Mr. Chan has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders or the Stock Exchange.

Z-Obee Holdings Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) Donald Edward Osborn

> And Yat Kit Jong

For and on behalf of

Joint and Several Provisional Liquidators Acting as agents without personal liability As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Hui, Mr. Zhong Yong Sen, Ms. Yang Jian Hui, Ms. Chen Ling and Mr. Wang Shih Zen and the independent non-executive Director is Mr. Liu Jintao.