Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Z-Obee Holdings Limited 融達控股有限公司* (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Hong Kong Stock Code: 948) (Singapore Stock Code: D5N) website: http://www.z-obee.com

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING APPOINTMENT OF ADVISERS

Financial adviser to the Company



Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 30 June 2014 in relation to the appointment of Messrs. Donald Edward Osborn and Yat Kit Jong, both of PricewaterhouseCoopers, as the joint and several provisional liquidators (the "**Provisional Liquidators**") of the Company and Max Sunny Limited (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement, unless otherwise specified.

The Company announces that it has appointed Asian Capital (Corporate Finance) Limited ("Asian Capital"), along with other advisers, to assist the Company and the Provisional Liquidators in their financial and business review of the Company and its subsidiaries (together the "Group"). In determining options available to the Company, Asian Capital will invite and identify interested investors to come up with proposals for restructuring the debts of the Group, and eventually seeking resumption of trading in the shares of the Company (the "Shares").

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange was suspended with effect from 2:37 p.m. on 27 June 2014 and will remain suspended until further notice.

For and on behalf of Z-Obee Holdings Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) Donald Edward Osborn And Yat Kit Jong Joint and Several Provisional Liquidators Acting as agents without personal liability

Hong Kong, 10 July 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Hui, Mr. Zhong Yong Sen, Ms. Yang Jian Hui, Ms. Chen Ling and Mr. Wang Shih Zen and the independent non-executive Director is Mr. Liu Jintao.