Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Z-Obee Holdings Limited**

融達控股有限公司\*

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong Stock Code: 948)
(Singapore Stock Code: D5N)

## DISQUALIFICATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Z-Obee Holdings Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (the "Company") is recently aware of the circumstances that a bankruptcy order was made by the High Court of Hong Kong against Mr Wang Shih Zen ("Mr Wang"), the chairman and executive Director of the Company. By a gazette notice dated 6 November 2015, it is confirmed that the bankruptcy order against Mr Wang was made on 28 October 2015.

Bye-law 86(4) of the Amended and Restated Bye-Laws of the Company (the "Bye-Laws") provides that the office of a Director shall be vacated if the Director, among other things, becomes bankrupt or has a receiving order made against him or suspends payment or compounds with his creditors. By virtue of bye-law 86 of the Bye-Laws, the office of Mr Wang as the executive Director has been automatically vacated upon the bankruptcy order made against him on 28 October 2015.

The Company further announces that Mr Wang has also ceased to act as the chairman, the authorised representative of the Company and the member of the nomination committee with effect from 28 October 2015.

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange was suspended with effect from 2:37 p.m. on 27 June 2014 and will remain suspended until further notice.

For and on behalf of
Z-Obee Holdings Limited
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
Donald Edward Osborn
Yat Kit Jong
And
So Man Chun

Joint and Several Provisional Liquidators Acting as agents without personal liability

## Hong Kong, 20 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Hui, Ms. Yang Jian Hui and Ms. Chen Ling and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jintao and Mr. Tsang Hin Fun Anthony.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only