Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Z-Obee Holdings Limited

融達控股有限公司*

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong Stock Code: 948)
(Singapore Stock Code: D5N)

FURTHER ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF THE WINDING UP PETITIONS

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 8 April 2014, 11 April 2014, 16 April 2014, 2 May 2014, 8 May 2014, 11 June 2014, 2 July 2014, 18 August 2014 and 17 November 2014, 26 February 2015, 19 May 2015 and 19 August 2015 respectively in relation to the Winding-up Petitions, and the announcement of the Company dated 30 June 2014 in relation to the appointment of Messrs. Donald Edward Osborn and Yat Kit Jong as joint and several provisional liquidators of the Company and Max Sunny (the "Announcements"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless otherwise specified.

The Court hearing was held on 16 November 2015. During the Court hearing, the Court further adjourned the hearing of the Winding-up Petitions to 22 February 2016.

Further announcement(s) will be made by the Company to inform the shareholders of the Company and the public on any material development of the Winding-up Petitions as and when appropriate.

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange was suspended with effect from 2:37 p.m. on 27 June 2014 and will remain suspended until further notice.

For and on behalf of
Z-Obee Holdings Limited
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
Donald Edward Osborn
Yat Kit Jong
And

So Man Chun

Joint and Several Provisional Liquidators Acting as agents without personal liability

Hong Kong, 20 November 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Hui, Ms. Yang Jian Hui and Ms. Chen Ling and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jintao and Mr. Tsang Hin Fun Anthony.

^{*} For identification purpose only