Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## FREEMAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITED

民豐企業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 279)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Freeman Financial Corporation Limited (the "Company") dated 13 April 2011 (the "Announcement") in relation to a discloseable transaction of the disposal of shares of Future Master Group. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated. The Company wishes to provide further information on the Disposal as follows.

## INFORMATION ON FUTURE MASTER GROUP

According to the unaudited management accounts of the Future Master Group for the year ended 31 March 2011, the Future Master Group has unaudited consolidated net asset value of approximately HK\$113 million. The unaudited profit before taxation and extraordinary items and profit after taxation and extraordinary items for the year ended 31 March 2011 amounted to approximately HK\$10 million (31 March 2010: HK\$36 million) and approximately HK\$10 million (31 March 2010: HK\$33 million) respectively.

By Order of the Board

Freeman Financial Corporation Limited

Chow Mun Yee

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 14 April 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:-

Executive Directors: Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Yang Fan Shing, Andrew (Chairman) Mr. Andrew Liu

Ms. Chow Mun Yee

Mr. Lo Kan Sun (*Managing Director*) Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian Mr. Hui Quincy Kwong Hei (*Managing Director*) Mr. Liu Kam Fai, Winston

Ms. Au Shuk Yee, Sue

Mr. Scott Allen Phillips

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gary Drew Douglas
Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam

Dr. Agustin V. Que Mr. Yau Chung Hong