Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FREEMAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITED

民豐企業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 279)

ESTABLISHMENT AND APPOINTMENT OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Freeman Financial Corporation Limited (the "Company") announces that on 13 March 2012, the Board has established a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee").

The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such directors of the Company appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam ("Mr. Whitelam"), Mr. Gary Drew Douglas and Dr. Agustin V. Que as members of the Nomination Committee, and Mr. Whitelam has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board

Freeman Financial Corporation Limited

Chow Mun Yee

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:-

Executive Directors:

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Kan Sun (Managing Director)

Mr. Hui Quincy Kwong Hei (Managing Director)

Ms. Au Shuk Yee, Sue

Mr. Scott Allen Phillips

Ms. Chow Mun Yee

Mr. Andrew Liu

Mr. Liu Kam Fai, Winston

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gary Drew Douglas

Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam

Dr. Agustin V. Que

Mr. Frank M., Miu