

FREEMAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITED

民豐企業控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Freeman Financial Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Kan Sun (*Acting Chairman*) Mr. Hui Quincy Kwong Hei (*Managing Director*) Ms. Au Shuk Yee, Sue Ms. Chow Mun Yee

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Andrew Liu Mr. Liu Kam Fai, Winston

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gary Drew Douglas Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam Dr. Agustin V. Que Mr. Frank H. Miu

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

| Board | Audit Committee | Nomination | Remuneration |
|---------------------------|-----------------|------------|--------------|
| Committee | | Committee | Committee |
| Directors | | | |
| Mr. Gary Drew Douglas | М | М | М |
| Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam | М | С | С |
| Dr. Agustin V. Que | М | М | М |
| Mr. Frank H. Miu | С | | |

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M – Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 9 November 2012