

FREEMAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITED

民豐企業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Freeman Financial Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Kan Sun (Acting Chairman)

Mr. Hui Quincy Kwong Hei (Managing Director)

Ms. Au Shuk Yee, Sue

Ms. Chow Mun Yee

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Andrew Liu

Mr. Liu Kam Fai, Winston

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gary Drew Douglas

Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam

Dr. Agustin V. Que Mr. Frank H. Miu

Mr. Hung Cho Sing

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Committee		Committee	Committee
Directors			
Mr. Gary Drew Douglas	M	M	M
Mr. Peter Temple Whitelam	M	С	С
Dr. Agustin V. Que	M	M	M
Mr. Frank H. Miu	С		
Mr. Hung Cho Sing	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M – Member of the relevant Board Committee