

FREEMAN FINTECH CORPORATION LIMITED

民眾金融科技控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Freeman FinTech Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors: Non-executive Director:

Mr. Lo Kan Sun (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Zhang Yongdong (Chairman)

Ms. Au Shuk Yee, Sue

Ms. Chow Mun Yee *Independent Non-executive Directors:*

Mr. Yang Haoying

Mr. Wang Xiaodong Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. Zhao Tong Mr. Hung Cho Sing

Dr. Agustin V. Que

Mr. Wu Keli

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Committee		Committee	Committee
Directors			
Mr. Cheung Wing Ping	С	С	С
Mr. Hung Cho Sing	M	M	M
Dr. Agustin V. Que	M	M	M
Mr. Wu Keli	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M – Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 24 January 2017