

FREEMAN FINTECH CORPORATION LIMITED

民眾金融科技控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Freeman FinTech Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Ye Ye (*Chairman*) Mr. Yang Haoying (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Pun Hong Hai (*Chief Operating Officer*) Ms. Chow Mun Yee Mr. Zhao Tong

Mr. An Dong Mr. Cheung Wing Ping Mr. Fung Tze Wa Mr. Wu Keli

There are 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Cheung Wing Ping	С	С	С
Mr. An Dong	М	М	М
Mr. Fung Tze Wa	М	М	М
Mr. Wu Keli	М	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M - Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 10 July 2018