

ARTA TECHFIN CORPORATION LIMITED

裕承科金有限公司

(formerly known as FREEMAN FINTECH CORPORATION LIMITED 民眾金融科技控股有限公司)
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Arta TechFin Corporation Limited (formerly known as Freeman FinTech Corporation Limited) (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Lau Fu Wing, Eddie (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Yeung Shuet Fan Pamela

Ms. Li Chuchu, Tracy

Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Cheng Chi-Kong, Adrian JP

Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma Mr. Lo Chun Yu Toby Dr. Tam Lai Fan Gloria

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lau Fu Wing, Eddie	_	_	М
Ms. Yeung Shuet Fan Pamela	_	M	_
Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael	M	_	_
Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma	С	С	_
Mr. Lo Chun Yu Toby	_	_	M
Dr. Tam Lai Fan Gloria	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Effective from 29 October 2021, Hong Kong