

ARTA TECHFIN CORPORATION LIMITED

裕承科金有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 279)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Arta TechFin Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lau Fu Wing, Eddie (Co-Chief Executive Officer) Dr. Cheng Chi-Kong, Adrian SBS, JP Ms. Li Chuchu, Tracy (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma Mr. Lo Chun Yu Toby Dr. Tam Lai Fan Gloria

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lau Fu Wing, Eddie	_	_	M
Ms. Li Chuchu, Tracy	_	M	_
Mr. Han Kam Leung, Michael	M	_	_
Ms. Ling Kit Sum Imma	С	С	_
Mr. Lo Chun Yu Toby	_	_	M
Dr. Tam Lai Fan Gloria	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

Member of the relevant Board committees M

Effective from 28 September, Hong Kong