

AsiaInfo Technologies Limited

亞信科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1675)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of AsiaInfo Technologies Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. TIAN Suning (Chairman)

Mr. DING Jian

Mr. GAO Nianshu (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Yichen

Mr. XIN Yuesheng

Mr. ZHANG Liyang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. GAO Jack Qunyao

Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin

Mr. GE Ming

The Board has set up four committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. GE Ming (Chairman)

Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin

Mr. ZHANG Liyang

Remuneration Committee

Dr. GAO Jack Qunyao (Chairman)

Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin

Mr. XIN Yuesheng

Nomination Committee

Dr. TIAN Suning (Chairman)

Mr. GAO Nianshu

Dr. GAO Jack Qunyao

Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin

Mr. GE Ming

Strategy and Investment Committee

Mr. XIN Yuesheng (Chairman)

Dr. TIAN Suning

Mr. GAO Nianshu

Mr. DING Jian

Hong Kong, December 18, 2018