Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



## DAN FORM HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 271)

## RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dan Form Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") would like to announce that with effect from 1 October 2012:

- 1. Mr. Kenneth Hiu King Kon ("Mr. Kon") has tendered his resignation as Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive of the Company due to personal reasons;
- 2. The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Kon for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of 18 years;
- 3. The Board has nominated Mr. Kon as Non-executive Director;
- 4. The directorship of Mr. Kon will be subject to retirement by rotation and re-election pursuant to the Articles of Association of the Company (the "Articles of Association");
- 5. Mr. Kon also has tendered resignation as authorized representative ("Authorised Representative") of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing Securities on SEHK (the "Listing Rules");
- 6. Ms. Chen Si Ying, Cynthia, Company Secretary of the Company has been appointed as an Authorised Representative of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules; and
- 7. Mr. Kon confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board Dan Form Holdings Company Limited Dai Xiaoming Chairman

Hong Kong, dated this 28 day of September, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are: Mr. Dai Xiaoming (Chairman and Chief Executive), Mr. Kenneth Hiu King Kon (Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive), Mr. Jesse Nai Chau Leung (Independent Non-Executive Director), Mr. Xiang Bing (Independent Non-Executive Director) and Mr. Edward Shen (Independent Non-Executive Director).